"Resources", pS-Eau literature review

Because the sector literature is plentiful, we edit and release « Resources », a short literature review. Selected from recent publications, from both French and English texts, we hope that you’ll find our choices interesting. We don’t claim completeness in this list, rather want to give some practical references easily accessible for reading and downloading.

Each document is available for download by clicking on the text or image. You can find again all review's references in the pS-Eau database.

We hope you will enjoy the reading.

The pS-Eau team

 

Resources #8 - August 2019

In this 8th issue, a special focus is given to inclusion matters. You will also find the latest publications of reference related the global SDG monitoring.

English version
Version française

 

 

Resources #7 - August 2018

The 7th edition of Resources offers a selection of publication focused on water, sanitation and hygiene (WASH) services. In this selection, we also give a focus on emergencies and migrations in relation to WASH services. 

English version
Version française

 

Resources #6 - July 2017

In this 6th review, you’ll find our summer selection on recent WASH literature. In this edition, we’ve added a focus on menstrual hygiene management, as Menstrual Hygiene Day was celebrated recently on the 28th May

English version
Version française

 

Resources #5 - October 2016

In this 5th edition of our review Resources, pS-Eau presents its selection for the autumn literary season on WASH services. The review contains some recent publications launched during the 2016 World Water Week in Stockholm as well as a focus on the Sustainable Development Goals (SDG).

English version
Version française

 

Resources #4 - December 2015

This is the fourth edition of our review on water, sanitation and hygiene services. In this new edition, you’ll find a focus on water and sanitation services in the context of climate change.

English version
Version française

 

Resources #3 - October 2014

In this third edition, you'll find our selection of WASH papers published in 2013 and 2014. Page 5, a few publications on monitoring and evaluation.

English version
Version française

 

 

Resources #2 - January 2014

Second issue of our review of water, sanitation and hygiene service related resources. We introduced a few changes for this edition, including a new name for the review and an enhanced design.

English version
Version française

 

Resources #1 - October 2013

This is the first issue of our review of water, sanitation and hygiene service related publications and resources. Read our selection of French and English WASH papers published in 2012 and 2013.

English version
Version française